The Who: Guitar TAB Anthology - The Who

The Who: Guitar TAB Anthology

By The Who

  • Release Date: 2014-01-01
  • Genre: Music


The Who is hands-down one of the greatest English rock bands ever---a band whose only comparable peers are The Beatles and The Rolling Stones. As they progressed in their career, they grew from a simple rock band singing catchy tunes into conceptual artists creating sprawling musical statements. This book contains guitar TAB transcriptions of all the best songs from The Who's storied catalog. 

* 5:15
* Baba O'Riley
* Bargain
* Behind Blue Eyes
* Eminence Front
* Happy Jack
* I Can See for Miles
* I Can't Explain
* I'm Free
* Join Together
* The Kids Are Alright
* Long Live Rock
* Love, Reign O'er Me
* Magic Bus
* My Generation
* Pictures of Lily
* Pinball Wizard
* The Real Me
* See Me, Feel Me
* The Seeker
* Slip Kid
* Squeeze Box
* Substitute
* Summertime Blues
* Who Are You
* Won't Get Fooled Again
* You Better You Bet